Dietary advice: These boxes contain: dairy, soya lecithin, nuts, alcohol.
The Selection Box
Flavours change quite regularly, and with orders being placed online, it can be tricky for us to confirm the exact flavours that will be available for you. We will be making all boxes up with a general mixture of the flavours available.
We cannot guarantee constant availability of allergen friendly options. So please call for any special requests, and to find out what we have available: 01179636956